Writing Flash Fiction

I’ve never done it before. Wild, right? But, I recently found something cool on another blog. Chuck Wendig, of Terrible Minds, made a post recently that seems pretty cool. Go to here: http://bighugelabs.com/random.php and you’ll have six random photos from flickr. Pick three, and write a thousand words of something involving the three photos you picked. I’m quite tempted to try this, and I just might. Well, I will as soon as I’m finished with some schoolwork that I actually should be working on write now.

Leave a comment

Filed under Writing

Leave a Reply

