Renaissance Clothes

Why do they look so cool? I want some Ren clothes, so so very much.

See, I was browsing pictures for inspiration and I decided to look up “renaissance”. Long story short, it all looks gorgeous. I want, I want bad. Why do I have to be jobless and broke? It sucks. Hopefully somewhere hires me soon. Plus, I want a new external drive (my current one is so very nearly full it isn’t funny), I want to get some more Magic cards, want some Steampunk stuff I saw somewhere….

So many wants and no way to get them. Le sigh.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

