Goodreads

A friend of mine introduced me to this site called Goodreads, and I’ve joined it. I have a pretty lengthy “to-read” list, and four books I’m reading at the moment. Though, some of the books I plan on reading are books I’ve read before, but 1) it’s been a while since I read them and 2) it gives me an excuse to read them again.

Currently, I’m reading Game of Thrones, Light of Eidon, Wheel of Time #2, and Way of Kings. I’m almost done with Light of Eidon, and still have a way to go with the other three. Also, I’ve decided to tackle a reading challenge, to get myself reading again. At the moment, my goal is 25 books by the end of the year. Wish me luck, eh?

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

