A Longer Absence Than Planned

So, my absence from Far Beyond Neverland was longer than intended. Finals went…alrightish. Since then, I’ve been busy with other things, like moving and job hunting. I’ll be living and going to school in Oklahoma now, and might be getting a job soon (fingers crossed). Things are looking up for my daily life, so far. So, now, I can get back with FBN, and all the wild and crazy fun that goes along with it.

I’m working my way through Way of Kings, by Brandon Sanderson, bit by bit. I’m also reading this lovely steampunk novella by Kady Cross, The Strange Case of Finley Jayne. When I finish it, I’ll post a review. Speaking of reviews, FBN needs more of them, don’t you think? I can’t promise something too frequent just yet, but I will aim for (at least) one to two a month for now. I saw “for now” because Camp NaNoWriMo is approaching, and  I will be rewriting something from last year.

And, in regards to writing, PreCrisis will be continuing soon. It will resume it’s normally planned schedule of being updated on Fridays. In addition, there may be another serial joining FBN in the near future. Please, feel free to offer feedback on anything, constructive criticism can only help. ^_^

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

